Andrew Rayel feat. Christian Burns – Miracles (Official Music Video)

Check out Armada Music Radio on Spotify:
Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Grab your copy on Beatport:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

Miracles is the next single taken from Andrew Rayel’s debut album ‘Find Your Harmony’.
With stunning vocals from Christian Burns and a fresh new remix by Argentinian super duo “Heatbeat”, Miracles is could very well be Andrew’s biggest track so far!

Connect with Armada Music

Поделиться с друзьями

Related Articles


  1. Andrew Rayel es lo maximo,me encanta su estilo al combinar instrumentos con la Electronica,tengo una carpeta llena con todo lo que hace. Lo escucho,y hallo una esperanza en la Electronica! #Andrewfamily

  2. Today is other great day :3
    Releases (23/02/15)
    1. Zedd ft. Selena Gomez – I Want You To Know
    2. Calvin Harris – Outside (Hardwell Remix)
    3. Ummet Ozcan – Kensei
    4. Kura – Blow Out
    5. Sick Individuals – Prime
    6. Sam O Neall – Forever Young
    7. Andrew Rayel – Miracles (Official Vídeo)
    8. Deniz Koyu & Don Palm – Lift
    9. Sander Kleinenberg ft. Audio Bullys – Wicked Things


Forgot Password?


Генерация пароля