Pixel Girls presents: Richard Durand – Wide Awake (Official Music Video)

Subscribe to Black Hole Recordings TV:

DVJ Vision and Black Hole Recordings present Pixel Girls 2, a groundbreaking new audio-visual project. Pixel Girls, was the first audio visual collaboration between DVJ Vision and Black Hole Recordings. It contains eight original visions by Director and VJ Christopher Andrew. Pixel Girls creates a fantasy digital world, where beautiful women merge with technology. Each edit is beat-synced to hand picked releases from Black Hole Recordings. Pixel Girls is available at www.dvjvision.com, blackholeshop.com and fine retailers worldwide. This clip is part of the second installment of Pixel Girls, which builds on the success of Vol.1 and features bigger budgets, more elaborate productions, and some amazing new dancers and models. It is a unique blend of music video & club visuals. Each video for Pixel Girls 2 features all original footage of exotic women, layered and manipulated with a variety of filters and effects. The result is stimulating and sexy, yet subtle and tasteful. The Pixel Girls 2 DVD is available at: . Download this video without watermarks here:

You can buy/download this release over here:
Juno Download:

Поделиться с друзьями

Related Articles



Forgot Password?


Генерация пароля